MENU

Saginaw Spirit Front Office Staff

Saginaw Spirit Hockey Club
5789 State Street, STE. 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
(989)-497-7747


Owner
Richard J. Garber

Goslin
President and Managing Partner
Craig Goslin

Bordeaux
Partner
Brandon Bordeaux

TRAVERSE CITY, MI - SEPTEMBER 12: Jim Devellano Senior Vice-President/Alternate Governor of the Detroit Red Wings poses for his official headshot for the 2009-2010 NHL season on September 12, 2009 at Centre Ice Arena in Traverse City, Michigan. (Photo by Dave Reginek/NHLI via Getty Images)
Partner
Jim Devellano

osgood
Partner
Chris Osgood


Chief Financial Officer
Pat Hengesbach

Pankow
Vice President of Sales
Kae Pankow
KPankow@SaginawSpirit.com
(989)-497-6506

McDougal
Vice President of Business Managment
Lindsay McDougal
LMcdougal@SaginawSpirit.com
(989)-497-6500

Riffel
Director of Sales and Marketing
Rick Riffel
RRiffel@SaginawSpirit.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Broadcasting and Communications
Joey Battaino
JBattaino@saginawspirit.com

Elliott
Director of Game Day Operations
Mike Elliott
MElliott@SaginawSpirit.com

Arellano
Director of Corporate & Ticket Partnerships
Claudia Arellano
CArellano@SaginawSpirit.com

Vezina
Director of Corporate Outings & Suites
Allison Vezina
AVezina@SaginawSpirit.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Corporate Partnerships & Social Media
Charley Porter
CPorter@SaginawSpirit.com

Herron
Foundation Director & Store Manager
Brad Herron
B.Herron@SaginawSpirit.com

 

 

 

 

 


Director of Group Sales
Thomas Grantham
TGrantham@SaginawSpirit.com